ATV in the world

ATV headquarters and manufacturing plant are based in Colico, north of Italy (100 kilometres from Milan).
Being easily accessible from the airports of Milan, we are delighted to have customers visiting us. For further information please visit our contact us and where we are pages.

Moreover, we have established an efficient local network around the world that may assist you with your requests. 

Our network worldwide

Red pins: ATV Global Sales, Blue pins: ATV Local Agent

Our network in the Middle East

Red pins: ATV Global Sales, Blue pins: ATV Local Agent

ATV global sales team

USA
Bo Povloski
VP of Sales Western Hemisphere
Tel: +12819945897
Cell: +17138824616
 E-mail: bpovloski@atvspa.com

Mauricio da Costa
VP of Engineering Western Hemisphere
Tel: +12819945897
Cell: +18322474445
E-mail: mdacosta@atvspa.com


BRASIL
Alexandre Petraglia
Southern Cone Regional Manager
Tel: +55 21 99902 3532
Cell: +55 21 3251 7304
E-mail: apetraglia@atvspa.com


MIDDLE EAST
Roberto Camoirano
Middle East Regional Office Manager
Tel: + 971 50 8187843
E-mail: rcamoirano@atvspa.com


UK
Scott Gower
Area Sales Representative
Tel: +441942 356 653
Cell: +44 7770 233 190
E-mail: sgower@atvspa.com


FRANCE 
Alain Justet
Area Sales Representative
Tel: + 33 6 88 35 97 91
E-mail: ajustet@atvspa.com


ASIA PACIFIC AREA

Paul Upjohn
Asia Pacific Regional Sales Manager
Cell: +61 417 045 227
E-Mail: pupjohn@atvspa.com

CHINA
Aaron Liam
ATV Asia Assistant General Manager
Tel. + 86 10 85191090
Cell: + 86 186 0006 0525
E-mail: aaron@atvspa.asia




ATV Local Agents

For further information on our presence in the local markets, please contact us at info@atvspa.com

Advanced Technology Valve S.p.A.

Headquarters and manufacturing plant:
Via Ombriano 2
I-23823 Colico (LC), Italy
Tel. +39 0341 932111
Fax +39 0341 930785
E-mail: info@atvspa.com

Our Mission

We provide flow control solutions (valve and actuators) with the highest standards of reliability and performance to the most critical applications of the Oil & Gas upstream and downstream industry, Oil & Gas transmission, Power industry.